2024 Lightning Printable Schedule

Thursday, May 30 - 7:00pm

at River Rats, W, 8-6

Friday, May 31 - 7:00pm

vs. River Rats, W, 25-3

Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm

vs. River Rats, L, 9-1

Monday, June 3 - 7:00pm

vs. Squeeze, W, 6-3

Tuesday, June 4 - 7:00pm

at Squeeze, L, 6-3

Thursday, June 6 - 6:00pm

at Diamond Dawgs, PPD

Friday, June 7 - 7:00pm

vs. Diamond Dawgs, W, 11-3

Saturday, June 8 - 4:30pm

at Diamond Dawgs, W, 4-3

Saturday, June 8 - 6:00pm

at Diamond Dawgs, W, 4-2

Monday, June 10 - 7:00pm

at Snappers, PPD

Tuesday, June 11 - 8:00pm

vs. Snappers, W, 6-0

Thursday, June 13 - 7:00pm

at Suns, L, 9-7

Friday, June 14 - 7:00pm

vs. Suns, L, 11-7

Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm

at Suns, PPD

Monday, June 17 - 4:30pm

at Snappers, W, 12-10

Monday, June 17 - 7:00pm

at Snappers, L, 3-0

Tuesday, June 18 - 7:00pm

vs. Snappers, L, 7-3

Thursday, June 20 - 7:00pm

at Squeeze, W, 7-5

Saturday, June 22 - 4:30pm

at Squeeze, L, 3-1

Saturday, June 22 - 7:00pm

vs. Squeeze, L, 8-5

Sunday, June 23 - 5:00pm

vs. Suns, PPD

Thursday, June 27 - 6:30pm

at River Rats, PPD

Friday, June 28 - 4:00pm

at River Rats, W, 7-2

at Buddy Lowe Field at Pat Thomas Stadium

Friday, June 28 - 7:00pm

vs. River Rats, PPD

Saturday, June 29 - 4:30pm

at River Rats, PPD

Saturday, June 29 - 6:30pm

at River Rats, PPD

Sunday, June 30 - 5:00pm

at Suns, L, 7-4

Monday, July 1 - 6:00pm

at Diamond Dawgs, W, 6-5

Tuesday, July 2 - 7:00pm

vs. Suns, W, 14-2

Thursday, July 4 - 5:00pm

vs. Squeeze, W, 6-4

Friday, July 5 - 7:00pm

vs. Diamond Dawgs, W, 5-1

Saturday, July 6 - 7:00pm

at Squeeze, W, 7-1

Monday, July 8 - 7:00pm

vs. River Rats, PPD

Thursday, July 11 - 6:00pm

at Diamond Dawgs, L, 7-0

Friday, July 12 - 7:00pm

vs. Diamond Dawgs, W, 6-4

Saturday, July 13 - 7:00pm

vs. Diamond Dawgs, W, 14-5

Sunday, July 14 - 4:30pm

vs. River Rats

Sunday, July 14 - 7:00pm

vs. River Rats

Monday, July 15 - 7:00pm

at Suns

Tuesday, July 16 - 7:00pm

vs. Suns

Thursday, July 18 - 7:00pm

at Snappers

Friday, July 19 - 7:00pm

at Snappers

Saturday, July 20 - 7:00pm

vs. Snappers